Analyst Coverage

Date Company Analyst Contacts Recommendation Fair Value
Date
23/09/2021
Company
MIDCAP
Analyst
Alessandro Cuglietta
Contacts
acuglietta@midcapp.com
Recommendation
HOLD
Fair Value
€ 13,00
Scarica
Date
29/09/2021
Company
KT&Partners
Analyst
Mauro Iaccino
Contacts
miaccino@ktepartners.com
Recommendation
HOLD
Fair Value
€ 12,78
Scarica
Date
30/09/2021
Company
IR TOP
Analyst
Edoardo Fumagalli
Contacts
e.fumagalli@irtop.com
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 13,33
Scarica
Date
24/09/2021
Company
Integrae SIM S.p.A.
Analyst
Mattia Petracca
Contacts
mattia.petracca@integraesim.it
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 14,30
Scarica
Date
15/04/2021
Company
KT&Partners
Analyst
Mauro Iaccino
Contacts
miaccino@ktepartners.com
Recommendation
ADD
Fair Value
€ 8,30
Scarica
Date
07/04/2021
Company
MIDCAP
Analyst
David Coppini
Contacts
dcoppini@midcapp.com
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 10,00
Scarica
Date
30/03/2021
Company
IR TOP
Analyst
Luisa Primi
Contacts
l.primi@irtop.com
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 8,50
Scarica
Date
29/03/2021
Company
Integrae SIM S.p.A.
Analyst
Mattia Petracca
Contacts
mattia.petracca@integraesim.it
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 8,25
Scarica
Date
05/10/2020
Company
Integrae SIM S.p.A.
Analyst
Mattia Petracca
Contacts
mattia.petracca@integraesim.it
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 6,00
Scarica
Date
30/09/2020
Company
IR TOP
Analyst
Luisa Primi
Contacts
l.primi@irtop.com
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 7,05
Scarica
Date
07/04/2020
Company
Integrae SIM S.p.A.
Analyst
Mattia Petracca
Contacts
mattia.petracca@integraesim.it
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 6,10
Scarica
Date
19/12/2019
Company
Integrae SIM S.p.A.
Analyst
Mattia Petracca
Contacts
mattia.petracca@integraesim.it
Recommendation
BUY
Fair Value
€ 6,30
Scarica

Iscriviti alla newsletter