Sur les marchés actuels résolument axés sur les clients, banques, coopératives de crédit, compagnies d’assurance et autres établissements financiers ne peuvent pas se permettre de traiter leurs clients comme de simples numéros. Les consommateurs attendent une relation de confiance plus approfondie avec leur interlocuteur. Ils comptent sur une expérience personnalisée.

Parallèlement, les établissements offrant des services financiers ont besoin de gérer des volumes importants de communications avec leurs clients, allant des lettres de titularisation aux relevés, en passant par autres documents transactionnels, tout en contrôlant les coûts et en veillant à la sécurité et la conformité réglementaire.

Doxee a la réponse. Nos solutions interactives offrent une alternative aux communications imprimées, ce qui aide les établissements financiers à multiplier leurs relations, cependant qu’ils encouragent l’engagement, la formation et la responsabilisation de leurs clients. Nos solutions CCM basées sur le Cloud simplifient les processus afin de réduire sensiblement les coûts et d’accroître l’efficacité.

Découvrez toute la gamme des solutions Doxee

Résultats concrets

Doxee a permis à ce grand groupe bancaire italien de mieux communiquer avec ses clients, tout en réduisant les coûts de production et en accélérant la livraison des documents.

Lisez l’étude de cas complète

img-video-1

Découvrez de quelle manière Doxee a transformé les communications avec les clients de la Banca Popolare dell’Emilia Romagna.

This site or the third-party tools it uses make use of cookies necessary for their operation and useful for the purposes set out in the Privacy Policy. By navigating the site, scrolling this page or clicking "I agree", you are consenting to the use of cookies. To learn more or disable the use of cookies, consult the Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

In today’s customer-centric marketplace, banks, credit unions, insurance companies, and other financial institutions and organizations cannot afford to treat customers like numbers. Consumers want a deeper, trusted relationship with their institution. They expect a personalized experience.

At the same time, financial service organizations need to manage high volumes of customer communications—from on-boarding letters to statements, invoices, and other transactional documents—while controlling costs and ensuring security and regulatory compliance.

Doxee has the answer. Our interactive solutions provide an alternative to print communications across multiple touchpoints, helping financial institutions expand their relationships, as they engage, educate and empower customers. And our cloud-based CCM solutions streamline processes to dramatically reduce costs and increase efficiency.

Explore the full spectrum of Doxee solutions

Real-World Results

Doxee enabled this leading Italian banking group to better communicate to its customers, reducing production costs and accelerating document delivery.

Read the full case study

img-video-1

See how Doxee transformed customer communications for Banca Popolare dell’Emilia Romagna.